Since 1974 Michael Robins and Bonnie Morris have been developing and presenting new work through the Illusion Theater in effort to illuminate the myths and realities of our times and to catalyze personal and social change.

Additional Media
Bill Carlson
Robin Macgregor

Only One Sophie Cast
Bonni Allen
Beth Gilleland
Bradley Greenwald
Elizabeth Hawkinson
Jay Hornbacher
Randy Schmeling
Kersten Rodau
Benjamin Wagner

Special Thanks
Justin Gray
Delainia Haug
Laura Lanik
Marcia Sutherland
Anne Ulseth
South High School

Minnesota Music in this Segment
Blue Hazard
Dean MaGraw
Ellen Lease/ Pat Moriarty Quintet
Irv Williams