#231: Leon Hushcha, Lisa Elias + Caroline Smith


Painter Leon Hushcha challenges artists to create collaborative works for his Guest Art Series. Metal artist Lisa Elias makes a public drinking fountain for Downtown Minneapolis. Caroline Smith and the Good Night Sleeps perform at First Avenue. Plus: Husband and wife vaudeville team Lloyd Brant and Rosie Cole.

Minnesota Music in this Episode:

Leon Hushcha
Brad Senne http://www.reverbnation.com/bradsenne
Libby Larsen http://libbylarsen.com/
Jeremy Messersmith http://www.jeremymessersmith.com
Phillip Johnston http://www.phillipjohnston.com/

Lisa Elias
Machinery Hill http://www.myspace.com/machineryhill
Grant Dawson http://www.grantdawsonmusic.com/
CLAPS http://www.myspace.com/clapsUS
Farewell Milwaukee http://www.farewellmilwaukee.com/
Cosmoline http://www.myspace.com/cosmoline

Lloyd Brant and Rosie Cole
Dark Dark Dark http://www.brightbrightbright.com
Machinery Hill http://www.myspace.com/machineryhill

Caroline Smith & The Goodnight Sleeps
Caroline Smith & The Goodnight Sleeps http://www.thegoodnightsleeps.com/

  • Share this post:
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Twitter
blog comments powered by Disqus
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Flickr

When to Watch


TPT 2

TPT MN

TPT LIFE

Sign up for our newsletter
to receive updates.